Last Check Time:
2019-05-22 15:46:22 UTC

Fame Is A Killer (Hope Hadley Cozy Mystery Series Book 1)

“A page-turning read filled with some great twists and a generous dose of humor” — Kayla Michelle, author of the Chloe Cook series

“This book had me guessing until the very end” — Bridget Bowman, author of the Deanna Devlin series

Hollywood actress Hope Hadley doesn’t think that things can get any worse for her. In the last twenty-four hours, her boyfriend has broken up with her and her long-running police procedural TV show has been canceled.
When a homicide detective shows up at her door the next morning with news that her ex-boyfriend has been murdered, she realizes that her troubles are just beginning. She is shocked–not only to learn of her ex’s death, but also to find out that the police consider her to be a suspect in the killing.
Hope soon realizes that the only way to clear her name is by finding the real killer herself.

Fans of page-turning cozy mysteries will love this series that mixes a healthy dose of clues, romance, and humor.

Books In The Hope Hadley Series
1. Fame Is A Killer
2. Fishing For A Murderer
3. Murder Of A Yoga Instructor
4. Drowning In Deceit
5. A Not So Merry Christmas Murder
6. Killer Injustice
7. Murder Of A Restaurant Critic
8. Murder Of A Movie Producer
9. The Killer Holiday Office Party

Note — All of the Hope Hadley books can be read in any order.

Related Free eBooks