H. G. Wells: The Complete Novels (The Time Machine, The War of the Worlds, The Invisible Man, The Island of Doctor Moreau, When The Sleeper Wakes, A Modern Utopia…)

Here you will find all his novels in the chronological order of their original publication.

– The Time Machine
– The Wonderful Visit
– The Island of Doctor Moreau
– The Wheels of Chance
– The Invisible Man
– The War of the Worlds
– Love and Mr Lewisham
– The First Men in the Moon
– The Sea Lady
– The Food of the Gods and How It Came to Earth
– Kipps
– A Modern Utopia
– In the Days of the Comet
– The War in the Air
– Tono-Bungay
– Ann Veronica
– The History of Mr. Polly
– The Sleeper Awakes
– The New Machiavelli
– Marriage
– The Passionate Friends
– The Wife of Sir Isaac Harman
– The World Set Free
– Bealby: A Holiday
– Boon
– The Research Magnificent
– Mr. Britling Sees It Through
– The Soul of a Bishop
– Joan and Peter: The Story of an Education
– The Undying Fire
– The Secret Places of the Heart
– Men Like Gods
– The Dream
– Christina Alberta’s Father
– The World of William Clissold
– Meanwhile
– Mr. Blettsworthy on Rampole Island
– The Autocracy of Mr. Parham
– The Bulpington of Blup
– The Shape of Things to Come
– The Croquet Player
– Brynhild
– Star Begotten
– The Camford Visitation
– Apropos of Dolores
– The Brothers
– The Holy Terror
– Babes in the Darkling Wood
– You Can’t Be Too Careful

The seller has modified the price for the book. It is no longer free now. Click here to view the latest free ebooks.