This book is selling at $0.00 now. The seller may change the price at any time. If you like it, click the link below right away before the price rises. If you don’t know well how to get the book >>click there for help<<.
A Second Chance (Amish Countryside Book 8)
$0.99  $0.00

*****A SWEET CLEAN AMISH ROMANCE.******
Can a first love get a second chance?
When Hannah runs into Benjamin twenty-two years after they had first courted, the old spark gets re-ignited between them. But they are no longer teenagers, and no longer in love.
Or are they?
A Second Chance is a sweet-clean Amish Romance short story that you can enjoy over a lunch. Its Free with Kindle Unlimited. This book is an ideal read for fans of Amish books, Amish Romance, Christian romance, and Christian fiction.

Books in the Amish Countryside series:
1 Let Go and Let God
2 God has a Plan for You
3 God will Show the Path
4 The Amish Chef
5 The Amish Carpenter
6 The Amish Teacher
7 The Bishop’s Daughter
8 A Second Chance 1
9 A Second Chance 2
10 A Second Chance 3
11 Amish Sweethearts: Karen and Joshua
12 Amish Sweethearts: Sarah and Isaac
13 Water, The Alphabet and other stories
14 Amish: To be or not to be
15 Amish: To be or not to be 2
16 The Wildflower Blooms
17 A New Life
18 The Mysterious Stranger
19 An Unexpected Proposal
20 Amish Temptation
21 Amish Horsekeeper
22 Amish Horsekeeper’s Cousin
23 Amish Thanksgiving
24 Amish Christmas
Available in Feb 2018 and later:
25 The Anxious Bride
26 The Insecure Husband
27 The Worried Mother
28 The Englisher Next Door
… and more coming soon!



Due to the online data delay, price inconsistence may happen sometimes. Click here to tell us that the book is not free any more, and we will check on it ASAP. Thank you.