This book is selling at $0.00 now. The seller may change the price at any time. If you like it, click the link below right away before the price rises. If you don’t know well how to get the book >>click there for help<<.
Hero: Wolves of Angels Rest #1
$5.99  $0.00

The mating moon is rising…

Maddie Joplin’s heart was broken by the small-town golden boy who took her virginity and left her behind. Now he’s back with secrets he won’t share and scars she doesn’t remember, and she wants just one chance to show him what he missed.

Kane Villalobos had one choice: abandon Maddie or reveal his dangerous life as a wolf shifter. But with the mating moon on the rise, Kane is bound to take a mate. And this time, Maddie refuses to let him walk away alone.


Wolves of Angels Rest #1: HERO ~
Wolves of Angels Rest #2: JOKER ~
Wolves of Angels Rest #3: RORGUE ~
Wolves of Angels Rest #4: WARRIOR ~
Wolves of Angels Rest #5: LOST WOLF ~
Wolves of Angels Rest #6: GHOST WOLF ~
Wolves of Angels Rest #7: CRY WOLF ~
Wolves of Angels Rest #8: WISH UPON A WEREWOLF ~
Wolves of Angels Rest #9: FIGHTER ~

Join the packs of the Mating Season

Wherever that silver light of the mating moon touches, lone male werewolves are seized by the urge to find their mates. Join these six packs of growly alpha males (with six-packs!) as they seek out the smart, sassy women who are strong enough to claim them forever.

The “Mating Season” werewolf shifter novellas are brought to you by six authors following the adventures of six different packs. Each novella is the story of a mated pair (or trio!) with their Happily Ever After. Enjoy the run!

And then! Continue the shapeshifting adventures with the Mating Fever
4 clans of dangerous dragon-shifters & 4 clans of bad-boy bear-shifters
Masters of the Flame trilogy

Due to the online data delay, price inconsistence may happen sometimes. Click here to tell us that the book is not free any more, and we will check on it ASAP. Thank you.