This book is selling at $0.00 now. The seller may change the price at any time. If you like it, click the link below right away before the price rises. If you don’t know well how to get the book >>click there for help<<.
The Day Human Prince
$12.99  $0.00

Bestselling author B. Kristin McMichael brings you a tale of adventure in a world of vampire faeries. Find out why everyone is falling in love with Devin.

“Any fantasy lover will enjoy the new mesh between vampires and faeries.” -★★★★★ InD’tale Magazine

“For fans of Bella Forest and Twilight, filled with “night human” monsters and so much more.”- ★★★★★ Reviewer

“These books are not your ordinary vampire books.” -★★★★★ Amazon Reviewer

“The story line was fantastic and I fell in love with Devin.”- ★★★★★ Goodreads Reviewer

——-

Bound to a girl he barely knows, Devin needs to find a new purpose to his life, but there isn’t much time when you are just trying to stay alive.

——-

Devin Alexander grew up as the only day human in a world surrounded by night humans who drank blood, sometimes his blood. He spent his life training toward one goal: the protection of one of those blood drinkers, Arianna Grace. But what is he supposed to do when the blue-eyed girl of the legends doesn’t need him anymore- when the girl he has yearned over for a decade has chosen someone else?

Before he can even start to figure out his new life, Devin has to deal with another problem. He needs to take care of some unfinished business with a night human he has known for less than a month, but with whom his life is magically bound.

Vanessa McKinny has promised that she knows a way to undo the spell she placed on Devin to save his life when her own brother tried to kill him. Devin would do anything to break the bond to be free of her, even if it means traveling to the reclusive sidhe village, where they treat humans as pets or food. Only breaking the bond can free Devin to get back to finding his new purpose in life, but since someone has made it their goal to make sure Nessa never takes her dead brother’s throne, breaking the bond might be harder than either of them expect.

——-

THE DAY HUMAN PRINCE is the first in the completed Day Human Trilogy which is full of adventure, magic, and finding a new life after losing an old one. There are also four more trilogies in the night human world if you like this one.



Due to the online data delay, price inconsistence may happen sometimes. Click here to tell us that the book is not free any more, and we will check on it ASAP. Thank you.