This book is selling at $0.00 now. The seller may change the price at any time. If you like it, click the link below right away before the price rises. If you don’t know well how to get the book >>click there for help<<.
The Vampire from Hell (Parts 1-3) (The Vampire from Hell Volume Series)
$8.99  $0.00

Twilight meets Heaven and Hell. For fans of A Shade of Vampire, The Vampire Gift, The Vampire Wish, and Twilight!
In Hell, when Rayea is turned into a vampire, her adventure begins. Blick, her best friend rescues her from a horrible eternity with Satan, her father. They escape to the House of G where Rayea hopes to find peace among Blick’s angelic friends until her father comes for her. After Rayea kills her father, everyone believes the worst is over. A relieved Rayea travels to Earth and finally meets her fantasy heartthrob, the actor Ashton Taylor. Rayea is preoccupied with her vacation, her friends, and her new romance until she learns that Blick is deathly ill. Will she be able to save him in time?



Due to the online data delay, price inconsistence may happen sometimes. Click here to tell us that the book is not free any more, and we will check on it ASAP. Thank you.