This book is selling at $0.00 now. The seller may change the price at any time. If you like it, click the link below right away before the price rises. If you don’t know well how to get the book >>click there for help<<.
The Wrath of David (Part 1): An Apocalyptic, Revenge, Action, Thriller. (Wrath Series)
$8.99  $0.00

This is Part 1 of ‘The Wrath of David’ Chapters 1-13.

‘For fans of ‘The Walking Dead’ and Cormac McCarthy’s ‘The Road’ comes an Apocalyptic Action Thriller like no other.’

‘What would you do to avenge the one person you couldn’t live without?’

‘THE WRATH OF DAVID’

‘Vengeance is the ONLY thing keeping him alive.’

Great Britain… In the not too distant future, after a brutal, civil race war against immigrants and anyone non-white British, David, an ex-soldier with a tragic past and nothing left to live for sets off on a perilous journey of revenge and redemption into the heart of a lawless and unrecognizable, un-United Kingdom.

As David seeks the barbaric racist murderers who brutally butchered his own, mixed raced lover, he is joined on this dangerous journey into the stunning, yet unforgiving, Scottish Highlands by Louise, a young black Muslim girl, searching for her own missing family, in amongst the chaotic aftermath.

‘An emotional, roller-coaster ride of violence, vengeance, heartbreaking tragedy, and rip-roaring storytelling.’

‘A terrifying glimpse into mankind’s dark and brutal future.’

‘A book you will not want to put down until you reach the stunning conclusion.’

‘The final twist will hit you like a sledgehammer to the face.’



Due to the online data delay, price inconsistence may happen sometimes. Click here to tell us that the book is not free any more, and we will check on it ASAP. Thank you.